For the best price, call our office

                   
Sign Up For Outer Banks Info                                               

Bluegrass Island Festival



September 25-28 at Roanoke Island Festival Park


Need somewhere to stay? We have the closest accommodations to the festival! Give us a call at 855-847-2334 or book online!


 book now


The 3rd Annual Outer Banks Bluegrass Island Festival is coming this September! Come hear that old familiar twang, in the tradition of Bill Monroe, Lester Flatt and Earl Scruggs and so many other legendary performers. Come hear today's Bluegrass stars, such as Ricky Skaggs and Rhonda Vincent picking their mountain music by the sea. Join us for four fun filled days with the music of our roots, the music of our grandfathers, the music of America ....... Bluegrass!

* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Cancel Send Contact Request
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
Check-in
 
Check-out
 
Adults
Children
Cancel Send Contact Request

Thank you — we have submitted your request and will respond within 24-48 hours. To communicate with a vacation specialist now, you can:

  • Have us call you
  • Chat with a specialist online
  • Call us at (888) 314-5795
Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Verify your information Change info
 

You will get an email confirmation of this request. A vacation specialist will contact you within 24-48 hours to answer any questions you may have and help you complete this booking by telephone.

You can also contact us at(888) 314-5795 to complete this booking. Our call center hours are: 8:30am-5:30pm Monday-Sunday (EST)

Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Verify your information Change info